++ Virtual Award Ceremony | 01 September ➜ Register for Livestream! ++ #UXDA23 ➜ Pre-register Now!How to Enter

++ Virtual Award Ceremony | 01 September ➜ Register for Livestream! ++ #UXDA23 ➜ Pre-register Now!How to Enter

Join us and celebrate!

Please join us on 1 September 2022, as we celebrate outstanding experience design in our Virtual Award Ceremony!

The ceremony will be streamed live on our Website and on LinkedIn, starting at 5 pm (CEST) - San Francisco 8 am, New York City 11 am, São Paulo 1 pm, London 4 pm, Bangalore 9:30 pm.

More than 400 submissions from 48 countries were entered in the competition, 124 of these were nominated to compete in the Awards. We are now hugely looking forward to presenting the winners of the second round of the UX Design Awards 2022. We can’t wait!

Enjoy the show!

At the same time, we will be officially kicking off the first round of the UX Design Awards 2023, for which we will be accepting submissions until November 30. Companies, agencies, professionals, and young designers worldwide are invited to participate in three competition categories: “Product” and “Concept” for the professional sector and “New Talent” for young designers.

You can already pre-register for the competition here!

XXX

Please first confirm that you are a human being.